Nick Jonas Drops ‘Spaceman’ Deluxe Album With New Jonas Brothers Song – Listen!

Nick Jonas JUST released the deluxe edition of his new album Spaceman late at midnight on Monday morning (March 15)!

The 28-year-old’s new album has only been out for a few days before he dropped the deluxe.

The new edition features five new songs, including a new Jonas Brothers song called “Selfish”! The other tracks include “Dangerous” and the chill versions of “Don’t Give Up On Us,” “2Drunk” and “This Is Heaven.”

“The Deluxe version of #Spaceman will be landing TONIGHT at Midnight ET 🚀🧑‍🚀 5 more songs are headed your way including one featuring @joejonas and @kevinjonas. Told you @jonasbrothers weren’t going anywhere 😎,” Nick shared on social media on Sunday morning (March 14).

If you purchase the Target edition of Spaceman, you also get the chill versions of two other songs – “Heights” and “Nervous.”

“#Spaceman deluxe lands tonight at Midnight ET and features a brand new @jonasbrothers song called #Selfish! Let’s get it!!” Kevin tweeted on Sunday.

“#Spaceman Deluxe TONIGHT at Midnight ET!! Let’s get it @nickjonas!! Can’t wait for you guys to hear #Selfish 👀” Joe wrote on his account.

Source: Read Full Article