IPL – SRH vs RCB: Live streaming, TV channel, start time, teams for Indian Premier League cricket 2020

VIRAT KOHLI returns to cricket action as Royal Challengers Bangalore face SunRisers Hyderabad.

The India captain's side were disappointing in 2019, finishing in last place, and will look to show their intent to do better this term against David Warner's SunRisers.

The IPL was originally scheduled for March, but was moved to the United Arab Emirates due to coronavirus.

What time does SRH vs RCB start?

  • SunRisers Hyderabad take on Royal Challengers Bangalore on Monday, September 21 – TODAY.
  • The match commences at 3pm UK time.
  • It will be played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

What TV channel is SRH vs RCB on and can I live stream it?

  • The IPL is live on Sky Sports in the UK.
  • Coverage of SRH vs RCB starts at 2.50pm on Sky Sports Cricket and 3pm on Sky Sports Main Event.
  • To stream the game live, head to Sky Go.
  • Non-Sky Sports subscribers can still watch all the action with a Now TV Day Pass from £9.99
  • In India, Star Sports continues cricket's most expensive ever TV deal, which saw the network purchase the rights to the tournament for £1.96bn from 2018-2022.
  • Indian viewers can stream the IPL live on Disney+ Hotstar.

Team news

SRH squad: Kane Williamson, David Warner (c), Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Virat Singh, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Basil Thampi, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Mitchell Marsh, Fabian Allen, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Abdul Samad, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami

RCB squad: Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Mann, Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Adam Zampa, Dale Steyn, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Christopher Morris, Isuru Udana, Pavan Deshpande, Parthiv Patel, Shahbaz Ahmed, Joshua Philippe

Source: Read Full Article